Airline Codes, Toll Free Numbers and Websites

Airline Code Title Toll Free Number Website
IY Yemenia 800-967-5350 http://www.yemenia.com/
XP Xtra Airways 888-881 9456 http://www.xtraairways.com/
WO World Airways 888-750-5834 http://www.worldair.com/
K5 Wings of Alaska Tel.(907) 789-0790 http://www.wingsofalaska.com/
WS WestJet Airlines 800-538-5696 http://www.westjet.com/
PT West Air Sweden Tel.+46 (0)31 703 04 50 http://www.westair.se/
VG VLM Airlines Tel.(+4402) 07 476-6677 http://www.vlm-airlines.com/
VS Virgin Atlantic Airways 800 821 5438 http://www.virgin-atlantic.com/
VX Virgin Air Inc. 800-862-8621 http://www.fly.virgin.com/
VN Vietnam Airlines (84-511) 3811111 http://www.vietnamairlines.com/
RG Varig 800-468-2744 http://www.varig.com/
U7 USA Jet Airlines 800-5775484 http://www.usajetairlines.com/
US US Airways 800-428-4322 http://www.usairways.com/
UA United Airlines 800-538-2929 http://www.united.com/
PS Ukraine Intl Airlines Tel.+ 380 44 581 5656 http://www.ukraine-international.com/
OS Tyrolean Airways Tel.+43 512 22577 0 http://www.tyrolean.at/
TK Turkish Airlines 800-874-8875 http://www.turkishairlines.com/
TU Tunis Air Tel.(00216) 71-700-100 http://www.tunisair.com.tn/
PM Tropic Air 800-422-3435 http://www.tropicair.com/
GE Trans Asian Airways Tel.(02) 2972-4599 http://www.tna.com.tw/
TL TMA cargo 866-435-9862 http://www.transmeridian-airlines.com/
TG Thai Airways International Tel.+7 (495) 647 -1082 http://www.thai-airways.ru/en/art/97
T2 Thai Air 800-426-5204 http://www.thaiair.com/
RO TAROM 021 317 4444 http://www.tarom.ro/
TP TAP - Air Portugal 800-221-7370 http://www.flytap.com/
EQ TAME 630-1681 http://www.tame.com.ec/
PZ TAM 888-235-9826 http://www.tam.com.br/
VR TACV Cabo Verde Airlines 800-535-8780 http://www.dpbolvw.net/click-271787-10560835
SR Swissair 877-359-7947 http://www.swiss.com/
PY Surinam Airways 020 626 2697 http://www.slm.firm.sr/
XQ Sun Express Tel.+90 (0)242 310 26 26 http://www.sunexpress.com.tr/
SY Sun Country Airlines 800-924-6184 http://www.suncountry.com/
EZ Sun - Air of Scandinavia (45) 76-500-100 http://www.sunair.dk/
UL SriLankan 877-915-2652 http://www.srilankan.lk/
NK Spirit Airlines 800-772-7117 http://www.spiritair.com/
JK Spanair 888-545-5757 http://www.spanair.com/es/
WN Southwest Airlines 800-435-9792 http://www.southwest.com/
DG South East Asian Airlines (SEAIR) 800-359-7325 http://www.flyseal.com/
YG South Airlines 800-722-9675 http://www.otlavia.com/
SA South African Airways 711 978 5313 http://ww2.flysaa.com/
IE Solomon Airlines 800-677-4277 http://www.flysolomons.com/
QS Smartwings Airlines Tel.+420 255 700 827 http://www.smartwings.net/
RU SkyKing Turks and Caicos Airways (649) 946-4999 http://www.skykingairlines.com/
SQ Singapore Airlines 800-742-3333 http://www.singaporeair.com/
MI Silk Air 800-224 4243 http://www.silkair.com/
FT Siem Reap Airways (855 63) 380 330 http://www.siemreapairways.com/
S5 Shuttle America 888-999-3273 http://www.shuttleamerica.com/
ZH Shenzhen Airlines 400-88-95080 http://www.shenzhenair.com/
FM Shanghai Airlines (8621) 625-58888 http://www.shanghai-air.com/
YR Scenic Airlines Inc. 800-634-6801 http://www.scenic.com/

Pages