Etihad Airways takes the title Best First Class 2010

Etihad Airways was named the winner of the World's Best First Class Award at the 2010 World Airline Awards, that took place in Hamburg. Etihad Airways won three awards for its First Class at the Skytrax World Airline Awards, having the World’s Best First Class, Best First Class Airline Seat and Best First Class Onboard Catering.
Best First Class 2010

Best First Class 2010

Peter Baumgartner, COO, Etihad Airways (left) collects the World's Best First Class Airline award at the 2010 World Airline Awards held in Hamburg.

     1       Etihad Airways
     2       Singapore Airlines
     3       Qantas Airways
  Click here for more details . . .

The winners of 2010 Skytrax World Airline Awards include Aegean Airlines, Air Arabia, Air Berlin, Air New Zealand, Air Tahiti Nui, AirAsia, Asiana Airlines, Bangkok Airways, British Airways, Cathay Pacific, China Southern Airlines, Continental Airlines, CSA Czech Airlines, easyJet, Emirates, Etihad Airways, Finnair, Jet Airways, jetBlue Airways, JetStar Airways, Kingfisher Airlines, Kingfisher Red,, LAN Airlines, Malaysia Airlines, Porter Airlines, Qantas Airways, Qatar Airways, SilkAir, Singapore Airlines, Skymark Airlines, South African Airways, Spring Airlines, Swiss International Air Lines, TACA, Thai Airways, Transero Airlines, Turkish Airlines, Virgin America, Virgin Atlantic Airways, Volaris, Webjet, Wizz Air